## Academic Recognition for the 2022 - 2023 3rd Quarter

Merit List	<u>Honor Roll</u>	Eagle List
6 <sup>th</sup> Grade Nikhil Anand Olivia Bennett Ava Costigliola Maelyn Hubert Presley Huck	<b>6<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Benjamin Birkholz Austin Bliss Samuel Foy	<b>6<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Ryan Byers Madelyn Gordon Leanna Scaperrotta Parker Shippee
Tesley Huck Lillian Millington  7th Grade Abbagal Hardy	7 <sup>th</sup> <b>Grade</b> Madeleine Andersen Thea Kennedy	<b>7<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Finley Eager Mable Hall Eleanor Hens
<b>8<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Sarah Anand	8 <sup>th</sup> <b>Grade</b> Theodore Phelps	Meghan Hull Katelyn Morehouse
Declan Dumas Jaxon Egloff Abram Figueroa Riley Matuszak	<b>9<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Jadynn Egloff William Hens	<b>8<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Lydia Phelps
<b>9<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Jacob French Riley Huck	<b>10<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Lily Houghton Layna Ward	<b>9<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Jace Hubert Halle LaBrecque Jack Pfau
Maille Kelley Thomas Williams	<b>11<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Andrew Hull	<b>10<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Emma Anand Sullivan Eager
<b>11<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Addison Kelley Hannah Schwab Tasheena Williams	<b>12<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Catherine Hall Claire Schrader	Shane Mowery Hannah Perry
12 <sup>th</sup> Grade Jane Trowbridge Stanislaus Wiktorko	Ethan Scott	11 <sup>th</sup> Grade Lukas Becker Aaron Burt Daniel Cooper Natalie Figueroa Ila Hubert Tyler Trowbridge
		12 <sup>th</sup> Grade Sophie Del Signore Max Gollhofer Mary LaBrecque Charles Miller Ella Moskov Alexander Sorensen Kaitlyn Wholey